Uncontested election of 8 parish councillors

As 8 parishioners were nominated for 11 seats on the parish council, they are elected uncontested and will take office at the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council on 13 May.

These are the people who have been elected: Paula Barrett, David Bennett, Mike Blake, Robin Brook, Emma Garlick, Patrick Meredith, Richard Paske and Kate Ryan.

The formal Notice of Uncontested Election is here UNCON – Marden-1


News Archive