Current Parish Council members:

Chairman: David Bennett 07702 582584 david.bennett@mardenherefordshire-pc.gov.uk
Vice Chairman: Kate Ryan 01432 880369 kate.ryan@mardenherefordshire-pc.gov.uk
Members: Paula Barrett 07985 576230  paulabarrett942@hotmail.com
Mike Blake 07753 197718 mblake777@hotmail.com
Lesley Hayward 01432 882002 lesley.hayward@mardenherefordshire-pc.gov.uk
Rod Lees 01432 880679 rod.lees@mardenherefordshire-pc.gov.uk
Patrick Meredith 01432 880046 Via Parish Clerk
Richard Paske 07753 398435 richard.paske@mardenherefordshire-pc.gov.uk
Parish Clerk: Alison Sutton 07789 322771 parish.clerk@mardenherefordshire-pc.gov.uk
Additional attendees at Council Meetings: 
Ward Councillor: Kema Guthrie 01432 830577
Footpaths Officer: Phil Ryan 07879 431156
Tree Warden:  Andrew Keir 01432 880701

To see Declarations of Interests made by Council Members click here