Local road works and road closures – at 7.8.19

RESURFACING WORKS

C1120 – Moreton Bridge to School House

Wednesday, 14 August 2019 to (and including) Friday, 16 August 2019

Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours each day

C1122 – A49 to the QuarryChange in start date

Monday, 12 August 2019 and Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours each day

No weekend working

CHALLENGE FUND WORKS

A4103 – SD Joint Castle Farm to SD Joint Lower Cotts

Monday, 19 August 2019 to (and including) Thursday, 22 August 2019 – DAY WORKS

Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours each day

A438 – Willersley Junction to Red Ley

Monday, 19 August 2019 to (and including) Friday, 30 August 2019 – DAY WORKS

Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours each day

No working over the weekend or on Bank Holiday Monday (26 August)

A438 – Swainshill to Kentchester Turn

Monday, 19 August 2019 and Tuesday, 20 August 2019 – NIGHT WORKS

Road closed 20.00 hours to 06.00 hours

A438 – Weir Gardens to Marsh Court

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 to (and including) Friday, 23 August 2019 – NIGHT WORKS

Road closed 20.00 hours to 06.00 hours

A4103 – Pink House [From Moorend Wychend Road to Grove Farm Road, Lower Eggleton]

Tuesday, 27 August 2019 – NIGHT WORK

Road closed 20.00 hours to 06.00 hours

A4103 – Near Shucknall Spout [Pomona Lane to C1148 Shucknall]

Wednesday, 28 August 2019 and Thursday, 29 August 2019 – NIGHT WORKS

Road closed 20.00 hours to 06.00 hours

A438 – Staunton on Wye Junction

Friday, 30 August 2019 – NIGHT WORK

Road closed 20.00 hours to 06.00 hours

Please find attached plans showing the approximate locations of these works together with plans showing the diversion routes.

A4103 Challenge Fund Works 2019

A4103 Challenge Fund Works 2019 – Diversion Route

A438 Challenge Fund Works 2019

A438 Challenge Fund Works 2019 – Diversion Route

News Archive