Councillors and Clerk’s details

Current Parish Council members:

Chairman:David Bennett07702
Vice Chairman:Kate Ryan01432
Members:Paula Barrett07985
Mike Blake07753
Lesley Hayward01432
Rod Lees01432
Patrick Meredith01432
Chris Morgan01432
Richard Paske07753
Kirsty Robertson07771
Parish Clerk:Alison Sutton07789

Additional attendees at Council Meetings:

Ward Councillor:Kema Guthrie
01432 830577
Footpaths Officer:Sally Postlethwaite
01432 880764
Tree Warden:Andrew Keir01432 880701

View Declarations of Interests made by Council Members